Who We Are


Screen Shot 2018-10-23 at 5.44.00 PM

Texas A&M’s undergraduate student run literary magazine. We publish an issue every semester, intermittently blogging, and hosting writing workshops. You can find more about us online at theeckleburgproject.com

The EckleBlog

This blog is dedicated to writing all about literature, art, music, and anything in between. Run by Texas A&M undergraduate students who are passionate about writing and sharing their interests with others.

Our Blogging Team 

Blog Editor – Monika Symonds

Senior Writers- Erin Kasprowicz, Sergio Segura

Writers – Davis Madison, Nathaniel Rios, Rebekah Jolly

Website Manager – Barbara Navarro

Photographer – Patrick Hall


The Eckleburg Team 

Editor In Chief – Margaret Clark

Managing Editor – Jason Arrington

Publicist – Ashton Mathai

Prose Editor – Breezy Zuniga

Poetry Editor – Sarah Roberts

Head Designer –  Crystal Torres

Academic Advisor – Lowell Mick White